Nightshade Duel Academy
Please Log In or Register!

Control Panel

Card of the Month
Affiliates
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


Question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Question

Post by GeneralRainbow on Thu May 16, 2013 2:27 pm

How do I use the effect of Victory Dragon? Because I'm getting confused if it's like Exodia. Sorry if I posted a stupid question.
avatar
GeneralRainbow

Male Posts : 16
NDA Points : 200
Join date : 2013-05-11
Age : 17
Location : In the Rainbow Kingdom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Question

Post by Kzoki on Thu May 16, 2013 4:39 pm

GeneralRainbow wrote:How do I use the effect of Victory Dragon? Because I'm getting confused if it's like Exodia. Sorry if I posted a stupid question.
Victory dragon is illegal first off, but if you do use it I will help you with the Ruling.
If you and your opponent have a match duel, meaning best 2/3, then this is the only time his effect will matter. When he delivers the winning blow on your opponent, you automatically win the match even if it is the first game of the entire match you automatically win.
He does not just win you a duel, he wins the entire match. If he delivers final blow you get 2 wins right there.

Hope this helps, if not I can find a better explanation not written by me. xD Or someone else can give you one.
avatar
Kzoki
Obelisk Blue Leader
Obelisk Blue Leader

Male Posts : 146
NDA Points : 482
Join date : 2013-03-24
Age : 23
Location : Canada

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/RyukoHrendai

Back to top Go down

Re: Question

Post by GeneralRainbow on Fri May 17, 2013 1:33 am

Oh! I see so that's why he has a ban mark. But does that mean I can only use it in 2/3 match?
avatar
GeneralRainbow

Male Posts : 16
NDA Points : 200
Join date : 2013-05-11
Age : 17
Location : In the Rainbow Kingdom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Question

Post by Kzoki on Fri May 17, 2013 4:31 am

GeneralRainbow wrote:Oh! I see so that's why he has a ban mark. But does that mean I can only use it in 2/3 match?

You can use him in any duel... His effect is useless, unless it's a match duel though.
avatar
Kzoki
Obelisk Blue Leader
Obelisk Blue Leader

Male Posts : 146
NDA Points : 482
Join date : 2013-03-24
Age : 23
Location : Canada

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/RyukoHrendai

Back to top Go down

Re: Question

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum